365体育首页

Admin
 

Potential is universal; opportunity is not. YOU can help.

The Foundation for Orange County Public Schools is committed to providing our schools and teachers with the resources they need to help each student succeed.

Your  to the Foundation will give students the opportunity to reach their full potential – and that’s a gift that benefits us all.

On behalf of the Foundation Team and students of Orange County Public Schools, thank you for your consideration!

Copyright © 2016 Foundation for OCPS, 445 W. Amelia Street, Suite 901, Orlando, FL 32801

Scott Howat
Chief Communications Officer, OCPS
President, Foundation

407.317.3494
scott.howat@turktekstili.com

Debi Pedraza
Senior Director 
407.317.3261
debi.pedraza@turktekstili.com

Pam Carson
Assistant Director, District Foundation & Community Outreach
407.317.3200 x 2002990
pamela.carson@turktekstili.com


Susan Barnhill
Operations Administrator
407.317.3200 x 2002919
susan.barnhill@turktekstili.com

Lola Gangi
Business Administrator
407.317.3200 x 2002939
lola.gangi@turktekstili.com

Ermelinda Rolon
Manager, ADDitions Volunteers
407.317.3200 x 2002991
ermelinda.rolon@turktekstili.com

Kathleen Wright
Manager,  Partners In Education
407.317.3200 x 2002959
kathleen.wright@turktekstili.com

Kimberly McMaster
Administrative Specialist
407.317.3200 x 2002792
kimberly.mcmaster@turktekstili.com

Christi Bush
Administrative Secretary
407.317.3261
christi.bush@turktekstili.com


Quick Links

Foundation for OCPS

445 W. Amelia St. Orlando, FL 32801 407.317.3261 

365体育首页

Orange County Public SchoolsPrint This Page
' + '
'); PrintWindow.document.close(); PrintWindow.document.getElementById('content').innerHTML += OriginalContent; }